Swedish synthpop duo 047 returns with new album with a whole bunch of guest singers
Jan 2017 25

Swedish synthpop duo 047 have been diligently working on new material, and also released a couple of singles in 2016. Now it’s time for a full length album.

March 3 sees the release of “&”, a somewhat confusingly titled album. It features vocals by a plethora of singers, including Cajsa Siik, Charlee, Zebastian Swartz, Linn Öberg, RAINDEAR, Christian Kjellvander, Martine Marbel, Marit Lissdaniels, Maj Monet and Einar Stavfeldt.

A limited edition vinyl LP will also be available.