New Alice in Videoland single – “Let Go” in May, album to follow
Apr 2015 15

As previously reported, Swedish synth/punk/pop quartet Alice in Videoland returns after a four year break.

In May, first single “Let Go” will show up on Diket Records, followed by the album “Forever” later 2015.

Main members Toril Lindkvist and Anders Alexander started writing new material over one year ago. Toril has lived in Austria for a few years.

Live dates are starting to pop up.