Jun 2014 05

The new album from Swedish artist Mitch Murder is called “Interceptor” and will be released by Mad Decent on July 29. Mitch Murder is one of the biggest acts in the rather new scene called “outrun electro”. 

This will be his fifth album, after two self-released albums and two on Rosso Corsa Records. It will be available as a double LP and as digital download. Album trailer and track listing below.

1 Saturdays
2 High Performance
3 The Touch
4 Race Day
5 Interceptor
6 Snow Crash
7 Breakazoid
8 Thanks For Playing
9 In The Fast Lane
10 Stages
11 Nocturne
12 Traces To Nowhere