Electronic Summer: new acts
Feb 2016 26

Grendel, Ashbury Heights and Solitary Experiments have been book to this year’s Electronic Summer festival in Gothenburg. Previously announced acts are Leæther Strip, Wolfgang Flür and Welle:Erdball.

Feb 2016 24

Watch the new Chvrches video for “Clearest Blue” below. It’s taken from the album “Every open Eye” and the video is directed by Warren Fu.

Jean-Michel Jarre readies “Electronica 2″ with Pet Shop Boys, Yello, Primal Scream, Gary Numan and many more
Feb 2016 19

Last year, we reviewed “Electronica 1: The Time Machine” where Jean-Michel Jarre collaborated with a huge variety of electronic artists, and now he’s just announced “Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise” featuring an equally impressive roster.


Chris Corner goes camping in “North Star” video
Feb 2016 18

One of the highlights on the latest IAMX album “Metanoia” has been treated with an excellent video that matches the desperation and beauty of the the hyper-electronic IAMX track. Watch “North Star” below. [more...]

Feb 2016 17

Dirk Ivens will play a best of The Klinik, Dive, Blok 57 and Absolute Body Control set at this year’s Wave Gotik Treffen. He did a similar set at last year’s Familientreffen, as a secret suprise act.

Feb 2016 17

Check out the editor-in-chief Mikael Kahrle’s Best of 2015 list, including a Spotify playlist with Susanne Sundfør, IAMX, Dead When I Found Her, Kite, Grimes, Beborn Beton, Agent Side Grinder and many more.

Listen to the new single “The Pop Kids” from the Pet Shop Boys
Feb 2016 17

The new single “The Pop Kids” was debuted on BBC Radio 2 on February 16, and Pet Shop Boys also put up a lyric video on YouTube. Check it out and read all the details about extra tracks and so forth after the jump.


Feb 2016 15

It seems that the next Bloc Weekender, to be held 11th-13th March, could be the last one ever. The UK festival, a personal favourite of recent times, has decided to call time on the festival after 10 years. [more...]

Feb 2016 13

Check out Niklas Forsberg’s Best of 2015 list.

Debut maxi from EBM newcomers Nattskiftet with remixes by Spetsnaz and Xenturion Prime
Feb 2016 12

Swedish EBM newcomers Nattskiftet will deliver their first physical product in one week. The 6-track maxi CD “Aceton” will feature 3 songs and remixes by Spetsnaz and Xenturion Prime.


Page 34 of 120« First...1020...3233343536...405060...Last »