Electronic Summer program complete
Apr 2013 08

Eddie & Marina (Page and more), Tyske Ludder and Mr Jones Machine grab the 3 last spots on the Electronic Summer festival line-up. Previously announced: DAF, Apoptygma Berzerk, Spark!, Vanligt Folk and S.P.O.C.K. This year’s theme will be clubs.

Release is a media partner this year as well and we welcome the addition of quite a few harder bands.

Electronic Summer takes place at Brewhouse in Gothenburg on August 30-31, with a pre-party on August 29.