Playlist, DJ Mikael Kahrle, Mirage, January 30 2009

Downstairs bar at the Mirage club in Borås, Sweden. Music before and in between live acts Disco Digitale and Emmon.

Brand new songs from Röyksopp, Project Pitchfork, Dupont, Apoptygma Berzerk and Combichrist.


Combichrist: "Sent to Destroy"

Das Ich: "Kannibale (Original Version)"

Aesthetic Perfection: "Pale"

F.O.D.: "Synthesizer Tanzmusik"

Neuroticfish: "Can't Stop a Riot"

And One: "Krieger (No Future Popmischung by Olaf Wollschläger)"

Röyksopp feat. Karin Dreijer Andersson: "Tricky Tricky"

Pet Shop Boys: "Fugitive"

Midnight Juggernauts: "Devil within"

Elegant Machinery: "Move (Reconnected)"

Apoptygma Berzerk: "Shadow"

Clock DVA: "Sound Mirror"

Lassigue Bendthaus: "Automotive"

Klinik: "Go Back"

Hocico: "The Day the World Stopped"

Combichrist: "Kickstart the Fight"

Dupont: "Dope of Love (New Version)"

Front 242: "Im Rhythmus Bleiben"

Project Pitchfork: "Feel!"

The Beauty of Gemina: "This Time"

Coil: "The Anal Staircase"

Rome: "Der Brandtaucher"

John Barry: "The Persuaders Theme"

Röyksopp feat. Robyn: "The Girl and the Robot"

Goldfrapp: "Yes Sir"

Rational Youth: "City of Night (Dance Mix)"

--- Disco Digitale live

Twice a Man: "Japanese Letters"

Combichrist: "Can't Change the Beat"

Marilyn Manson: "The Beautiful People"

Nine Inch Nails: "Sin"

--- Emmon live

Thermostatic: "The Box"

Daestro: "Light Powered"

Violent Gandhi: "Friends"

Portion Control: "The Great Divide"

The Neon Judgement: "Awful Day"

The Young Gods: "Skinflowers"